iron lung--*--optimistic--*--black star--*-- nice dream
bum
4:30 p.m.--*--2006-01-26
don

Economic issues are nothing new to me. In fact, I saw my mother suffer because of it many years ago. She overcame her problems by relying on God to help her, and sure enough, he was there to aid her. I recall how she would always approach my father at the end of the month and ask him to give her the sufficient funds to pay off the monthly bills. Sometimes, it was almost impossible to get a hold of my father, though. She tried calling office #1, office #2 and would even phone my grandmother, much to her shame. Although there was no trace of him, however, she somehow came through. She rarely complained, instead encouraged us to keep God in our hearts.

I see it this way, this is not the first time I am going to suffer economically and it won't be the last. Yes, I will keep my chin up.